For many Jews, Muslims and Hindus, the first question was whether their faith allowed them to try it.

Dietary laws exist in many religions, but came about so long ago that not even their prophets could have imagined a ready-to-fry beef patty grown in-vitro from the stem cells of a cow.

If religious authorities interpret their ancient texts in a way that allows them to give this new food their blessing, now-banned kosher cheeseburgers and Hindu hamburgers, as well as an undisputed method of producing halal meat, could be possible.

1057885-Royalty-Free-Clip-Art-Illustration-Of-A-Hairy-Nude-Shy-Man-Covering-Himself-Up-With-His-ArmsWE HAVE AN IDEA, PROPOSED BY THE NAKED NEWS STAFF HERE AT THE PERSPECTIVE RESEARCH DEPARTMENT, FOLKS!

Put a Rabbi and an Imam in a bare room for three days, and then throw in a couple of the test tube steaks…., you will be amazed at how fast they become Kosher OR Halal.

Hell, ya might even get my vegetarian sister to try one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!